top of page
Search

I Am selling paintings and drawings now!


hi everyone! i believe this i my first blog in 2018 an i am really excited for the year ahead of me. I also have some very good news about my business, i am now going to be selling my very own hand drawn pictures and my very own paintings! i will be putting them up on my website shortly and yo will be able to purchase an already drawn drawing or you can buy a personalized drawing of anything you want, however with the paintings you cannot choose they are only for sale when already made. thank you all and here is the link to my Facebook page, i will put it at the bottom of every blog i do.

Saige xoxo

Facebook page link: https://www.facebook.com/SaigeWinterbear/


17 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

My Spirit guide Sparky

Hello! this blog is just to share with you all how Sparky was put into my life. For all of you who do not know who Sparky is, he is one of my spirit guides, he is a red dragon who loves anything elect

bottom of page