top of page
Search

Welcome to my blog ~ Writtings of a witchling


Hi! I'm Saige. Welcome to my very first blog :)

My life as a witchling can be very difficult, when I first started learning how to use a crystal ball it was like a portal, watching things happen it was a miracle to me.

My family and I have done a lot of Rituals in the past years, I was 6 when I first started to practice spells and as I learned I looked forward to the years ahead of me.

I have now got 2 Book of Shadows', 32 crystals, 2 Oracle decks, a Crystal Ball named "Winter" and a Chalice. I have been doing Crystal Ball and Oracle Readings for $5 for just over 2 years as well and it's very nice to be able to show everyone that I can help them with their past, present and future.

At School it's like I'm some creature from a different Universe, it's very hard for me to fit in, especially as I can't tell many people about my abilities because I can't always be myself without being teased.

Once, the bell went and the teachers' keys didn't fit into the door, so I closed my eyes and the door unlocked by itself and no-one even noticed it was really me. It's weird how things like that happen for me.

I'm still very young and curious about what will happen next! About 2 months ago I was able to lift both of my feet off the ground without falling, I tried it again but I couldn't get it to work again, I think I need to relax more and not try so hard.

Well, that's all I have to say for today. I will be writing some articles about my life as a witchling, some of my own spells and rituals for other kids and about other magic things I have learnt or remember from past lives. Saige xox

P.S

this blog as written when i was 7 years old I am now 10 turning 11 in 2018


10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

My Spirit guide Sparky

Hello! this blog is just to share with you all how Sparky was put into my life. For all of you who do not know who Sparky is, he is one of my spirit guides, he is a red dragon who loves anything elect

bottom of page