top of page
Search

Whats been happenin


Hi every one! I am terribly sorry I haven't posted much things on the blog entry, I've been really busy lately, only because I now have my own facebook page www.facebook.com/SaigeWinterbear so I have been posting videos such as:

  • cards of the day

  • crystal of the day

  • hello posts

  • free question time

and I take photo's of:

  • crystal grids

  • rituals

  • shared things

and I also message people, and I now have my own witchy Products such as: Wands, themes, pentacles, crystal pouches, ritual candles and much more.

I also do online readings as u would know

much other stuff too! I bought my very own laptop too!

love

Saige xox


4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

My Spirit guide Sparky

Hello! this blog is just to share with you all how Sparky was put into my life. For all of you who do not know who Sparky is, he is one of my spirit guides, he is a red dragon who loves anything elect

bottom of page