top of page
Search

Earth Hour


Hello, today i will share my amazing experience of Earth hour. Earth hour is an important time to share with friends and family, you need to turn off every electronic device at the wall and turn all the lights off, we lit candles and placed them around the house. you then get to play some fun games in the flame light, such as, hide and seek, charades and many others. as well as candles you can use glow sticks or torches as well. This will continue on for one hour.

Earth Hour 2018 was at 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm on

Saturday 24 March All times are in Australian Eastern Standard Time.

I played charades with my family and had an amazing time, many homes around the country enjoys spreading this amazing hour. Why don't you give it a try?

Lots of love Saige Winterbear XXOX


6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

My Spirit guide Sparky

Hello! this blog is just to share with you all how Sparky was put into my life. For all of you who do not know who Sparky is, he is one of my spirit guides, he is a red dragon who loves anything elect

bottom of page